ASIC 2014 Organizing Committee

Scientific Committee:

Astrid Nehlig – Human physiology

James Coughlin – Toxicology and risks

Adriana Farah – Chemistry and quality

Marino Petracco – Chemistry and quality

André Charrier – Genomics and Biotechnology

Benoît Bertrand – Genetics and Breeding

Maria do Ceu Silva – Pathology and IPM

Herbert van der Vossen – Ecophysiology and agronomy

Carmenza Góngora – Cenicafé